Lady Du – Song Is Queen Album | Full Album Download

Song Is Queen
  • Free Download Lady Du Song Is Queen Album | Download Song Is Queen Album Zip by Lady Du

  • Artist: Lady Du
  • Tracks: (0)
  • Release Date: April 28, 2023
  • Genre: Electronic/Dance
  • Updated: May 09

Lady Du Song Is Queen Album Zip Download

"Song Is Queen" was Lady Du's first studio album, and it was released after having a string of popular releases. Her very own record company, Lady Du Entertainment, was responsible for the launching of the new offering.

As a body of work that is comprised of dance, Song Is Queen is an excellent and much awaited piece of art.

The album is comprised of twenty tracks and has guest performances by notable African artists like as Yemi Alade, Reekado Banks, Cassper Nyovest, and Blxckie, amongst others, who contributed significantly to the album's popularity.

Listening to the record is definitely something that should be done since it demonstrates Lady Du's musical skills once more.

Listen to the whole songs down below!!!

Do you want your song on Click Here To Get Started.