Focalistic has revealed the artwork & tracklist for his next EP titled "13 Pos"

Focalistic has revealed the artwork & tracklist for his next EP titled

In the next days, namely on May 24th, Focalistic will be releasing a blazing extended playlist with the release of "13 Pos," and now he once again returns with the tracklist for the EP.

In most cases, when musicians plan to release an album or EP, they begin with promotions many months before the release date that is set to take place. However, this is not the case with Focalistic's upcoming project, as it comes as a complete and shocking surprise to everyone.

Focalistic is giving its fans a birthday present in the form of an upcoming extended play (EP), which is a follow-up to their last effort, "Ghetto Gospel," which consisted of 15 tracks and garnered 4 million global streams in its first three weeks of release.

“Surprise! 🎁🥂 NEW EP THIS FRIDAY!! … It’s my birthday on the 28th of May so we celebrating ALL WEEK!! Can’t wait for you to hear the new music 😭❤️MORE GIFTS FROM ME ON THE WAY!! Areyeeeng” Which song can’t you wait to hear?? – Focalistic.

Fans will be able to take a deeper dive into the mind of the composer and musician with the EP "13 POS," which will comprise nine tracks.

This EP will let fans to explore all of the melodic sounds that are in his arsenal in a manner that demonstrates his creative skill and musical maturity. The few samples that we have listened to so far confirm this to be the case.

Pre-order on digital stores here

13 Pos EP Tracklist


  1. Mehlomadala Mp3
  2. 13 Pos (Ke Bo Mang) Mp3
  3. Schwarzenegger Mp3
  4. Tsoma Rona Mp3
  5. Lephodisa Mp3
  6. Summer Ya Mapara (Summer Yethu) Mp3
  7. PSL WAVE Mp3
  8. Letheka Mp3
  9. Shwele (Thuma Mina) Mp3