Djy Zan SA – G4ssed Album | Full Album Download

  • Free Download Djy Zan SA G4ssed Album | Download G4ssed Album Zip by Djy Zan SA

  • Artist: Djy Zan SA
  • Tracks: (1)
  • Release Date: 12 April
  • Updated: Apr 15

Djy Zan SA G4ssed Album Zip Download

With his electric album G4ssed, Djy Zan SA has raised the bar for the amapiano genre.

Throughout, the album captivates listeners with its inventive production techniques, heartfelt melodies, and irresistible rhythms.

The project includes 10 tracks with artists including Mpho Spizz and a few others. Djy Zan SA and KillerKat 467 teamed up recently on Static.

Djy Zan SA demonstrates his flexibility as a producer by skillfully fusing Afrobeat, kwaito, and house components to create a sound all his own.

Every song on the album, from the catchy "G4ssed Up" to the moving "Sunset Dreams," presents a novel take on the amapiano sound, enhancing Djy Zan SA's standing as a pioneer in the field.

Djy Zan SA G4ssed Album Tracklist 👇


Hamba No Zani

By: Djy Zan SA

Do you want your song on Click Here To Get Started.