Tyla – TYLA Album | Full Album Download

  • Free Download Tyla TYLA Album | Download TYLA Album Zip by Tyla

  • Artist: Tyla
  • Tracks: (1)
  • Release Date: 2024
  • Genre: Pop
  • Updated: Mar 27

Tyla TYLA Album Zip Download

Tyla is the self-titled debut studio album by South African singer Tyla. It was released on 22 March 2024 through Fax and Epic Records.

"Water" was released as the lead single from the album on 28 July 2023. Follow-up singles "On and On", "Truth or Dare" and the promotional single "Butterflies" were released together on 1 December 2023. "Art" was released as the fourth single alongside the full album on the day of the album's release.

Tyla features guest appearances from Kelvin Momo, Tems, Gunna, Skillibeng, Becky G, and Travis Scott.

The South African singer’s star-making debut is a lithe, contemporary take on pop-R&B that pulses with the log-drum heartbeat of amapiano.

Download Zip Album Tyla TYLA Album Tracklist Zip Download datafilehost Fakaza Zamusic Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below. Stream and download Tyla TYLA Album full Tracklist Below.

Tyla TYLA Album Tracklist πŸ‘‡


Water (Remix)

By: Tyla

Do you want your song on Metrobaze.com? Click Here To Get Started.